Meet the team.

Mike Safford

Lead Pastor

Dave Paolozzi

Executive Pastor

Megan Zeilinger

Associate Pastor

Paul Desmond

Pastor of Recovery & Care 

Michelle Desmond

Pastor of Prayer Ministry 

Nigel Morris

Pastor of Discipleship Training 

Lynne Morris

Administrative Assistant
to Lead Pastor 

Gretchen Westwood

Kids Director

Shawny Patrick

Compassion In Action Administrative Director

Karen Zeilinger


Jeffery Zeilinger

Production Director

Emily Leiva

Social Media & Communications

Monica Rodriguez

Sunday Services Administrative Director

Heidi Jarvis

Kids Ministry Assistant

Cassandra Abeln 


Jim Higgs

Ursala Houser

Facilities Director

Director Of Spiritual Development

Denise Madden

Rebecca Hanley

Office Administrator

Director of Community Connection 

Tanner Hamblin